Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

People


DATALAB has a total of 35 affiliated members from the Faculty of Arts, the fields of Computer Science and Computer Engineering, and the Faculty of Business and Social Sciences. The members of the center are researchers at all levels, plus administrative staff and student workers. Researchers ranges from sociologists, anthropologists and digital designers to data scientists and organization- and business scholars.


Core team





Affiliated members


Name Job title Email Phone Building
Albrechtslund, Anders Associate professor alb@cc.au.dk +4521630388 5347, 121
Andersen, Kate Department Secretary kate@cc.au.dk +4587161981 5347, 018-022
Assent, Ira Professor ira@cs.au.dk +4522962341 5335, 357
Bechmann, Anja Professor anjabechmann@cc.au.dk +4551335138
Bjørnsten, Thomas Assistant Professor bjoernsten@cc.au.dk +4561308582 1580, 342
Blond, Lasse PhD Student lasseblond@cc.au.dk +4587166003
Bøge, Ask Risom Postdoc askboege@cc.au.dk
Ciosici, Manuel Rafael Research Assistant manuel@cs.au.dk
Degn, Hans-Peter Teaching Associate Professor hpd@cc.au.dk +4587162014 5335, 238
Dyrberg, Paul Project Finance Administrator paul.dyrberg@au.dk +4587165618 1447, 012
Eichner, Susanne Associate professor seichner@cc.au.dk +4587162051 5335, 244
Enni, Simon PhD Student enni@cs.au.dk
Friis-Nielsen, Peter Engineer friis@cavi.au.dk +4587156606 5345, 114C
Fusaroli, Riccardo Associate professor fusaroli@cas.au.dk +4587163145 1485, 640
Gammelby, Ane Kathrine Lolholm Research Assistant ak@cc.au.dk +4561707411
Gluhovic, Radomir Communications Adviser, web radomir@au.dk +4531368626 1443, 423
Grønborg, Joeb Høfdinghoff PhD Student joebhg@cc.au.dk +4530715970 5335, 154
Grønbæk, Kaj Head of Department kgronbak@cs.au.dk +4521495634
Koefoed Hansen, Lone Associate professor koefoed@cavi.au.dk +4587163063 1580, 339
Henriksen, Anne PhD Student annehenriksen@cc.au.dk
Inie, Nanna PhD Student inie@cc.au.dk
Jensen, Jakob Linaa linaa@cc.au.dk +4520867777
Johansen, Stine Liv Associate professor stineliv@cc.au.dk +4587162029 1580, 227
Karlsson, Amanda PhD Student akarl@cc.au.dk +4540603734 5335, 253
Kim, Jiyoung PhD Student jiyoung@cc.au.dk 5335, 253
Kristensen-McLachlan, Ross Deans Research Assistant rdkm@cc.au.dk +4529916897 5347, 136
Larsen-Ledet, Ida PhD Student ida.ll@cs.au.dk
Lund, Rasmus Rørdam Research Assistant rrl@cc.au.dk 5347, 138
Markham, Annette Professor with Special Responsibilities amarkham@cc.au.dk +4530453484 5347, 031
Møller, Lynge Asbjørn Research Assistant lyngemoller@cc.au.dk
Mønster, Dan Associate professor danm@econ.au.dk +4587164958 2635, 111
Nielbo, Kristoffer Laigaard Associate professor kln@cas.au.dk +4587162913 1483, 326
Nørremark, Rebekka Lykke PhD Student rln@cc.au.dk 1586, 121
Olesen, Finn Associate professor finno@cc.au.dk +4587161992 5347, 131
Pedersen, Lasse Mathias Student worker, web lassep@au.dk +4587153254 1443, 423
Ping Huang, Marianne Development Coordinator mph@cc.au.dk +4551371208 1580, 127
Presser, Mirko Associate professor mirko.presser@btech.au.dk +4530490976 8001, Innovatorium, DBD
Roepstorff, Andreas Professor andreas.roepstorff@cas.au.dk +4587162124 1483, 319
Roholt, Pernille Special Consultant pero@cc.au.dk +4587163005 1580, 316
Sonne Damkjær, Maja Postdoc msd@cc.au.dk +4587162669 5347, 134
Soon, Winnie Assistant Professor wsoon@cc.au.dk 5347, 218
Søndergaard, Marie Louise Juul PhD Student mljuul@cc.au.dk
Thylstrup, Nanna Bonde Part-time Lecturer nanna@cc.au.dk
Vahlstrup, Peter Bjerregaard imvpbv@cc.au.dk +4587161957 5347, 235
Wrigley, Nicholas Language Consultant nw@au.dk +4587162314 1443, 419