People


DATALAB has a total of 35 affiliated members from the Faculty of Arts, the fields of Computer Science and Computer Engineering, and the Faculty of Business and Social Sciences. The members of the center are researchers at all levels, plus administrative staff and student workers. Researchers ranges from sociologists, anthropologists and digital designers to data scientists and organization- and business scholars.


Core team


Mathias Holm Sørensen

Student Assistant - Communication & Web
mathiasholm@cc.au.dk 

Peter Burgaard

Student Assistant - Data Programming
petbu@cc.au.dk 




Affiliated members


NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Albrechtslund, AndersAssociate professoralb@cc.au.dk+45216303885347, 121
Andersen, KateSecretarykate@cc.au.dk+45871619815347, 020
Assent, IraProfessorira@cs.au.dk+45229623415335, 357
Bechmann, AnjaAssociate professoranjabechmann@cc.au.dk
Bøge, Ask RisomPostdocaskboege@cc.au.dk
Ciosici, Manuel RafaelPhD Studentmanuel@cs.au.dk
Dyrberg, PaulProject Finance Administratorpaul.dyrberg@au.dk+45871656181447, 012
Eichner, SusanneAssociate professorseichner@cc.au.dk+45871620515335, 244
Enni, SimonPhD Studentenni@cs.au.dk
Friis-Nielsen, PeterEngineerfriis@cavi.au.dk+45871566065345, 114C
Fusaroli, RiccardoAssociate professorfusaroli@cas.au.dk+45871631451485, 640
Gammelby, Ane Kathrine LolholmPhD Studentak@cc.au.dk5335, 158
Gluhovic, RadomirCommunications Adviser, webradomir@au.dk+45871532691443, 423
Grønborg, Joeb HøfdinghoffPhD Studentjoebhg@cc.au.dk5335, 154
Grønbæk, KajHead of Departmentkgronbak@cs.au.dk
Grøne, PernilleMember of Administrative Staffpg@au.dk+45935088805530, 2.2.10
Henriksen, AnnePhD Studentannehenriksen@cc.au.dk
Inie, NannaPhD Studentinie@cavi.au.dk5347, 224
Jensen, Jakob Linaalinaa@cc.au.dk
Johansen, Stine LivAssociate professorstineliv@cc.au.dk+45871620291580, 227
Karlsson, AmandaPhD Studentakarl@cc.au.dk+45406037345335, 253
Kim, JiyoungPhD Studentjiyoung@cc.au.dk5335, 253
Kristensen-McLachlan, Ross DeansResearch Assistantrdkm@cc.au.dk+45299168975347, 136
Larsen-Ledet, IdaPhD Studentida.ll@cs.au.dk
Blond, LassePhD Studentlasseblond@cc.au.dk
Koefoed Hansen, LoneAssociate professorkoefoed@cavi.au.dk+45871630631580, 339
Lund, Rasmus RørdamResearch Assistantrrl@cc.au.dk5347, 138
Sonne Damkjær, MajaPostdocimvmsd@cc.au.dk+45871626695347, 134
Markham, AnnetteProfessor with Special Responsibilitiesamarkham@cc.au.dk+45304534845347, 031
Mønster, DanAssociate professordanm@econ.au.dk+45871649582635, 111
Olesen, FinnAssociate professorfinno@cc.au.dk+45871619925347, 131
Pedersen, Lasse MathiasStudent worker, weblassep@au.dk+45871532541443, 423
Ping Huang, MarianneDevelopment Coordinatormph@cc.au.dk+45513712081580, 127
Presser, MirkoAssociate professormirko.presser@btech.au.dk8001, Innovatorium, CBD
Roepstorff, AndreasProfessorandreas.roepstorff@cas.au.dk+45871621241483, 319
Roholt, PernilleSpecial Consultantpero@cc.au.dk+45871630051580, 320
Soon, WinnieAssistant Professorwsoon@cc.au.dk5347, 218
Søndergaard, Marie Louise JuulPhD Studentmljuul@cc.au.dk
Bjørnsten, ThomasAssistant Professorbjoernsten@cc.au.dk+45613085821580, 342
Thylstrup, Nanna BondeAssistant Professornanna@cc.au.dk+45871627961580, 142
Vahlstrup, Peter Bjerregaardimvpbv@cc.au.dk+45871619575347, 235
Wrigley, NicholasLanguage Consultantnw@au.dk+45871623141443, 419