People


DATALAB has a total of 35 affiliated members from the Faculty of Arts, the fields of Computer Science and Computer Engineering, and the Faculty of Business and Social Sciences. The members of the center are researchers at all levels, plus administrative staff and student workers. Researchers ranges from sociologists, anthropologists and digital designers to data scientists and organization- and business scholars.

Core team


Mathias Holm Sørensen

Student Assistant - Communication & Web

mathiasholm@cc.au.dk 

Anne Henriksen

Administrative Coordinator & Group Manager

annehovehenriksen@cc.au.dk

Peter Burgaard

Student Assistant - Data Programming

petbu@cc.au.dk 


Affiliated research members

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Assent, IraProfessorira@cs.au.dk+45229623415335, 357
Bechmann, AnjaAssociate professoranjabechmann@aias.au.dk
Bjørnsten, ThomasAssistant Professorbjoernsten@cc.au.dk+45613085821580, 342
Blond, LassePhD Studentlasseblond@cc.au.dk
Brynskov, MartinAssociate professorbrynskov@cavi.au.dk+45306804245347, 031
Bøge, Ask RisomPostdocaskboege@cc.au.dk+45935086645347, 134
Eichner, SusanneAssociate professorseichner@cc.au.dk+45871620515335, 244
Enni, SimonPhD Studentenni@cs.au.dk
Fusaroli, RiccardoAssociate professorfusaroli@cas.au.dk+45871631451485, 640
Gammelby, Ane Kathrine LolholmPhD Studentak@cc.au.dk5335, 158
Grønbæk, KajProfessorkgronbak@cs.au.dk+45871561545346, 124
Koefoed Hansen, LoneAssociate professorkoefoed@cavi.au.dk+45871630631580, 339
Have, IbenAssociate professoribenhave@cc.au.dk+45871620155335, 246
Have, Ulrich KarstoftIT Staff Memberukh@cc.au.dk+45871628385335, 258
Johansen, Stine LivAssociate professorstineliv@cc.au.dk+45871620291580, 227
Karlsson, AmandaPhD Studentakarl@cc.au.dk+45406037345335, 253
Kim, JiyoungPhD Studentjiyoung@cc.au.dk5335, 253
Markham, AnnetteProfessor with Special Responsibilitiesamarkham@cc.au.dk+45304534845347, 031
Mønster, DanAssociate professordanm@econ.au.dk+45871649582622, 8
Nielbo, Kristoffer LaigaardAssociate professorkln@cas.au.dk+45871629131483, 326
Ping Huang, MarianneDevelopment Coordinatormph@cc.au.dk+45513712081580, 127
Roepstorff, AndreasProfessorandreas.roepstorff@cas.au.dk+45871621241483, 319
Sonne Damkjær, MajaPostdocimvmsd@cc.au.dk+45871626695347, 134
Søndergaard, Marie Louise JuulPhD Studentmljuul@cc.au.dk
Tiidenberg, KatrinPostdockattiidenberg@cc.au.dk5347, 036
Vahlstrup, Peter Bjerregaardimvpbv@cc.au.dk+45871619575347, 235