People

People

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Assent, IraAssociate professorira@cs.au.dk5335, 357
Bechmann, AnjaAssociate professoranjabechmann@cc.au.dk
Bjørnsten, ThomasPostdocaesttbk@cc.au.dk+45871612521580, 342
Blond, LassePhD Studentlasseblond@cc.au.dk+45871620035347, 128
Brynskov, MartinAssociate professorbrynskov@cavi.au.dk5347, 031
Bøge, Ask RisomPostdocaskboege@cc.au.dk+45871620285347, 130
Sonne Damkjær, MajaPostdocimvmsd@cc.au.dk
Eichner, SusanneAssociate professorseichner@cc.au.dk+45871620515335, 244
Enni, SimonPhD Studentenni@cs.au.dk
Fusaroli, RiccardoAssociate professorfusaroli@cas.au.dk+45871631451485, 640
Gammelby, Ane Kathrine LolholmPhD Studentak@cc.au.dk+45871632085335, 157
Grønbæk, KajProfessorkgronbak@cs.au.dk+45871561545346, 124
Koefoed Hansen, LoneAssociate professorkoefoed@cavi.au.dk+45871630631580, 339
Have, IbenAssociate professoribenhave@cc.au.dk+45871620155335, 246
Have, Ulrich Karstoftukh@cc.au.dk+45871628385335, 258
Johansen, Stine LivAssociate professorstineliv@cc.au.dk+45871620291580, 227
Karlsson, AmandaPhD Studentakarl@cc.au.dk5347, 131
Kim, JiyoungPhD Studentjiyoung@cc.au.dk5347, 117
Markham, AnnetteProfessor with Special Responsibilitiesamarkham@cc.au.dk+45871625855347, 133
Mønster, DanAssociate professordanm@econ.au.dk+45871649582622, 8
Nielbo, Kristoffer LaigaardAssociate professorkln@cas.au.dk+45871629131483, 326
Ping Huang, MarianneDevelopment Coordinatormph@cc.au.dk+45513712081580, 127
Roepstorff, AndreasProfessorandreas.roepstorff@cas.au.dk+4587162124
Søndergaard, Marie Louise JuulPhD Fellowmljuul@cc.au.dk5347, 227
Tiidenberg, KatrinPostdockattiidenberg@cc.au.dk5347
Vahlstrup, Peter Bjerregaardimvpbv@cc.au.dk+45871619575347, 240

Working group

First nameLast nameTitleAffiliationEmail
AmandaKarlssonPhD FellowDigital Footprints Research Group, Aarhus Universityakarl@cc.au.dk
AnjaBechmannResearch DirectorDigital Footprints Research Group, Aarhus Universityanjabechmann@cc.au.dk
Anne Hove Henriksenstudent assistantDigital Footprints Research Group, Aarhus Universityannehovehenriksen@cc.au.dk
FrederikBendixenWebmasterDigital Footprints Research Group, Aarhus Universityf.bendixen@me.com
JiyoungKimVisiting PhDCyber Emotions Research Center, Yeungnam University, South Koreajiyoung@cc.au.dk
PeterFriisEngineerCAVI, Aarhus Universityfriis@cavi.au.dk
PeterVahlstrupLead programmerDigital Footprints Research Group, Aarhus Universityimvpbv@cc.au.dk
SimoneSkaarupStudent assistantDigital Footprints Research Group, Aarhus Universitysimonerosengreen@cc.au.dk

Steering group