Aarhus University Seal

People


DATALAB has a total of 42 affiliated members from the Faculty of Arts, the fields of Computer Science and Computer Engineering, and the Faculty of Business and Social Sciences. The members of the center are researchers at all levels, plus administrative staff and student workers. Researchers ranges from sociologists, anthropologists and digital designers to data scientists and organization- and business scholars.


Core team





Affiliated members


Name Job title Email Phone Building
Albrechtslund, Anders Professor alb@cc.au.dk +4521630388 5347, 231
Andersen, Kate Department Secretary kate@cc.au.dk +4587161981 5347, 020
Assent, Ira Professor ira@cs.au.dk +4522962341 5335, 357
Bechmann, Anja Professor anjabechmann@cc.au.dk +4551335138 5335, 247
Brügger, Niels Professor nb@cc.au.dk +4529453231 5335, 239
Ciosici, Manuel Rafael PhD Student manuel@cs.au.dk 5335, 341
Eichner, Susanne Associate Professor seichner@cc.au.dk +4587162051 5335, 244
Friis-Nielsen, Peter Engineer friis@cavi.au.dk +4528561230 5345, 114C
Fusaroli, Riccardo Associate Professor fusaroli@cc.au.dk 1485, 640
Gammelby, Ane Kathrine Lolholm Postdoc ak@cc.au.dk +4561707411
Gluhovic, Radomir Communications Adviser, web radomir@au.dk +4531368626 1443, 416
Grønbæk, Kaj Head of Department kgronbak@cs.au.dk +4521495634 5346, 134
Grøne, Pernille Educational Adviser to Pro-Rector pg@au.dk +4593522655 1430, 115
Koefoed Hansen, Lone Associate Professor koefoed@cavi.au.dk +4587161995 5347, 218
Henriksen, Anne PhD Student annehenriksen@cc.au.dk +4593508843
Jensen, Jakob Linaa Associate Professor linaa@cc.au.dk +4520867777 5335, 253
Johansen, Stine Liv Associate Professor stineliv@cc.au.dk +4587162029 1580, 227
Karlsson, Amanda Research Assistant akarl@cc.au.dk
Kim, Jiyoung jiyoung@cc.au.dk
Kristensen-McLachlan, Ross Deans Assistant Professor rdkm@cas.au.dk
Markham, Annette Associate Professor amarkham@cc.au.dk
Møller, Lynge Asbjørn PhD Student lyngemoller@cc.au.dk 5335, 259
Mønster, Dan Associate Professor danm@econ.au.dk +4593508055 2635, 111
Nielbo, Kristoffer Laigaard Associate Professor kln@cas.au.dk +4587162913 1483, 417
Olesen, Finn Associate Professor finno@cc.au.dk +4587161992 5347, 225
Ping Huang, Marianne Associate Professor mph@cc.au.dk +4551371208 1580, 127
Presser, Mirko Associate Professor mirko.presser@btech.au.dk +4530490976 8001, Innovatorium, DBD
Ringgaard, Rebekka Lykke PhD Student rln@cc.au.dk
Roepstorff, Andreas Head of Department andreas.roepstorff@cas.au.dk +4526362772 1467, 430
Roholt, Pernille !!Ledelsesrådgiver pero@cc.au.dk +4587163005 1580, 316
Sonne Damkjær, Maja Assistant Professor msd@cc.au.dk +4587162669 5335, 240
Soon, Winnie Associate Professor wsoon@cc.au.dk 5347, 217
Vahlstrup, Peter Bjerregaard Teaching Associate Professor imvpbv@cc.au.dk +4587161957 5347
Wrigley, Nicholas Language Consultant nw@au.dk +4587162314 1443, 419