Aarhus University Seal

People


DATALAB has affiliated members from the Faculty of Arts, the fields of Computer Science and Computer Engineering, and the Faculty of Business and Social Sciences. The members of the center are researchers at all levels, plus administrative staff and student workers. Researchers ranges from sociologists, anthropologists and digital designers to data scientists and organization- and business scholars.


Research Team




DATALAB Alumni


Grégoire Lits, Visiting Assistant Professor
Signe Ravn-Højgaard, Visiting Assistant Professor
Lasse Blond, Postdoc
Marina Charquero Ballester, Postdoc
Ida Nissen, Postdoc
Anne Hove Henriksen, PhD Fellow
Lynge Asbjørn Møller, PhD Fellow
Roelof Albert Nijmeijer, Visiting PhD Fellow
Mathias Holm Tveen, Research Assistant


Affiliated Members


Name Job title Email Phone Building
Albrechtslund, Anders Professor alb@cc.au.dk +4521630388 5347, 231
Andersen, Kate Department Secretary kate@cc.au.dk +4587161981 5347, 020
Assent, Ira Professor ira@cs.au.dk +4522962341 5335, 357
Bak, Petra de Place PhD Student peba@cc.au.dk +4561968643
Bechmann, Anja Professor anjabechmann@cc.au.dk +4551335138 5335, 247
Brügger, Niels Professor nb@cc.au.dk +4529453231 5335, 239
Charquero Ballester, Marina Postdoc marinacharquero@cc.au.dk
Ciosici, Manuel Rafael PhD Student manuel@cs.au.dk 5335, 341
Degn, Hans-Peter Teaching Associate Professor hpd@cc.au.dk +4525566881 5335, 238
Eichner, Susanne Associate Professor seichner@cc.au.dk +4553826620
Friis-Nielsen, Peter Engineer friis@cavi.au.dk +4528561230 5345, 114C
Fusaroli, Riccardo Associate Professor fusaroli@cc.au.dk 1485, 640
Gluhovic, Radomir Communications Adviser, web radomir@au.dk +4531368626 1443, 419
Grønbæk, Kaj Head of Department kgronbak@cs.au.dk +4521495634 5346, 134
Grøne, Pernille Special Consultant pg@au.dk +4593522655 1430, 115
Koefoed Hansen, Lone Associate Professor koefoed@cavi.au.dk +4587161995 5347, 218
Have, Ulrich Karstoft IT Supporter ukh@cc.au.dk +4587150235 5335, 258
Holt, Anton Elias Research Fellow aeholt@cc.au.dk 5347, 240
Iosifidis, Alexandros Professor ai@ece.au.dk 5125, 316
Jensen, Frants Havmand Senior Researcher fjensen@ecos.au.dk +4550223282 7405, 107a
Jensen, Jakob Linaa Associate Professor linaa@cc.au.dk +4520867777 5335, 245
Johansen, Stine Liv Associate Professor stineliv@cc.au.dk +4587162029 1580, 227
Karlsson, Amanda Postdoc akarl@cc.au.dk 5347, 236
Karras, Panagiotis Associate Professor panos@cs.au.dk +4591416469 5335, 355
Kaspersen, Magnus Høholt Postdoc magnushk@cc.au.dk
Kristensen-McLachlan, Ross Deans Associate Professor rdkm@cc.au.dk
Ladegaard, Jakob Associate Professor litjl@cc.au.dk +4587163037 1580, 349
Mønster, Dan Associate Professor danm@econ.au.dk +4593508055 2635, 111
Mouritsen, Amanda PhD Student asm@cc.au.dk 5347, 238
Nielbo, Kristoffer Laigaard Professor kln@cas.au.dk +4587162903 1483, 430
Nielsen, Amalie Scheel PhD Student amni@cc.au.dk 5347, 238
Nielsen, Jakob Isak Associate Professor jakobisak@cc.au.dk +4530587398 5335, 244
Nielsen, Janne Associate Professor janne@cc.au.dk +4587168852 5335, 248
Nissen, Ida Anthonj Postdoc idanissen@cc.au.dk
Olesen, Finn Associate Professor finno@cc.au.dk +4587161992 5347, 225
Pedersen, Mia Just Team Manager mia.just@au.dk +4587152213 1447, 030
Ping Huang, Marianne Associate Professor mph@cc.au.dk +4551371208 1580, 127
Presser, Mirko Associate Professor mirko.presser@btech.au.dk +4530490976 8001, 1205/Innovatorium DBD-210
Raetzsch, Christoph Associate Professor craetzsch@cc.au.dk +4593522210 5335, 234
Reestorff, Camilla Møhring Associate Professor norcmr@cc.au.dk +4587163181 1485, 536
Ringgaard, Rebekka Lykke PhD Student rln@cc.au.dk
Roepstorff, Andreas Centre Director andreas.roepstorff@aias.au.dk +4526362772
Roholt, Pernille Chief/Special Consultant pero@cc.au.dk +4587163005 1580, 416
Schiølin, Kasper Hedegård Associate Professor imvksc@cc.au.dk +4593920468
Schlüter, Maximilian PhD Student mschlueter@cc.au.dk
Sonne Damkjær, Maja Associate Professor msd@cc.au.dk +4587162669 5335, 240
Soon, Winnie Associate Professor wsoon@cc.au.dk
Thomsen, Mads Rosendahl Professor madsrt@cc.au.dk +4531141419 1580, 322
Tsinovoi, Alexei Assistant Professor ats@cc.au.dk 5335, 257
Vahlstrup, Peter Bjerregaard Special Consultant imvpbv@cas.au.dk +4540971181 1483, 429