Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

People


DATALAB has a total of 42 affiliated members from the Faculty of Arts, the fields of Computer Science and Computer Engineering, and the Faculty of Business and Social Sciences. The members of the center are researchers at all levels, plus administrative staff and student workers. Researchers ranges from sociologists, anthropologists and digital designers to data scientists and organization- and business scholars.


Core team


Anja Bechmann
Center Director
anjabechmann@cc.au.dk

Maris Sala
marissala@cc.au.dk
Research Assistant 

Frida Gottfredsen Träger
Student Assistant
fridagt@cc.au.dk 

Rebekah Baglini
Assistant Professor in computational linguistics
rbkh@cc.au.dk

Kristoffer Laigaard Nielbo
Co-Director
kln@cas.au.dk

Kirstine Christensen
Research Assistant
kirkvc@cc.au.dk 

Maja Sonne Damkjær
Assistant Professor
msd@cc.au.dk 

Lynge Asbjørn Møller
PhD Scholar
lyngemoller@cc.au.dk

Marie Mortensen
Student Assistant - Data & Programming
mariemortensen@cc.au.dk 

Petra de Place Bak
Student Intern
peba@cc.au.dk

Anne Henriksen
PhD Scholar
annehenriksen@cc.au.dk




Affiliated members


NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Albrechtslund, AndersAssociate Professoralb@cc.au.dk +4521630388 5347, 121
Andersen, KateDepartment Secretarykate@cc.au.dk +4587161981 5347, 018-022
Assent, IraProfessorira@cs.au.dk +4522962341 5335, 357
Bechmann, AnjaProfessoranjabechmann@cc.au.dk +4551335138 5335, 247
Bjørnsten, ThomasAssistant Professorbjoernsten@cc.au.dk +4561308582 1580, 342
Brügger, NielsProfessornb@cc.au.dk +4529453231 5335, 239
Ciosici, Manuel RafaelPhD Studentmanuel@cs.au.dk5335, 341
Dyrberg, PaulProject finance administratorpaul.dyrberg@au.dk +4587165618 1447, 012
Eichner, SusanneAssociate Professorseichner@cc.au.dk +4587162051 5335, 244
Enni, SimonPhD Studentenni@cs.au.dk
Friis-Nielsen, PeterEngineerfriis@cavi.au.dk +4587156606 5345, 114C
Fusaroli, RiccardoAssociate Professorfusaroli@cc.au.dk +4587163145 1485, 640
Gammelby, Ane Kathrine LolholmPostdocak@cc.au.dk +4561707411
Gluhovic, RadomirSpecial Consultant, Communications Adviser, webradomir@au.dk +4531368626 1443, 416
Grønborg, Joeb Høfdinghoffjoebhg@cc.au.dk +4530715970 5335, 156
Grønbæk, KajHead of Departmentkgronbak@cs.au.dk +4521495634
Grøne, PernilleEducational Adviser to Pro-Rectorpg@au.dk +4593522655 1430, 115
Koefoed Hansen, LoneAssociate Professorkoefoed@cavi.au.dk +4587163063 5347, 025
Henriksen, Anneannehenriksen@cc.au.dk
Jensen, Jakob LinaaAssociate Professorlinaa@cc.au.dk +4520867777 5335, 253
Johansen, Stine LivAssociate Professorstineliv@cc.au.dk +4587162029 1580, 227
Karlsson, AmandaResearch Assistantakarl@cc.au.dk
Kim, Jiyoungjiyoung@cc.au.dk
Kristensen-McLachlan, Ross DeansAssistant Professorrdkm@cas.au.dk
Larsen-Ledet, Idaida.ll@cs.au.dk
Markham, AnnetteAssociate Professoramarkham@cc.au.dk
Møller, Lynge AsbjørnPhD Studentlyngemoller@cc.au.dk5335, 259
Mønster, DanAssociate Professordanm@econ.au.dk +4593508055 2635, 111
Nielbo, Kristoffer LaigaardAssociate Professorkln@cas.au.dk +4587162913 1483, 326
Nørremark, Rebekka LykkePhD Studentrln@cc.au.dk
Olesen, FinnAssociate Professorfinno@cc.au.dk +4587161992 5347, 131
Ping Huang, MarianneAssociate Professormph@cc.au.dk +4551371208 1580, 127
Presser, MirkoAssociate Professormirko.presser@btech.au.dk +4530490976 8001, Innovatorium, DBD
Roepstorff, AndreasProfessorandreas.roepstorff@cas.au.dk +4587162124 1483, 319
Roholt, PernilleSpecial Consultantpero@cc.au.dk +4587163005 1580, 316
Sonne Damkjær, MajaAssistant Professormsd@cc.au.dk +4587162669 5335, 240
Soon, WinnieAssociate Professorwsoon@cc.au.dk5347, 218
Vahlstrup, Peter Bjerregaardimvpbv@cc.au.dk +4587161957 5347, 235
Wrigley, NicholasLanguage Consultantnw@au.dk +4587162314 1443, 419